ADA WCAG2.1 Web Accessibility

ADA WGAC 2.1 ComplianceWhat is Web Accessibility?

capoWEBdesign Inc. is partnered with a company that within 48 hours of your site being scanned it will be ADA WCAG2.1 compliant. All we need to do is sign up and pay a set up fee and we will take care of all the rest. It is really as simple as that.


Why do you need this?
In 2018 the DOJ (Department of Justice) affirmed that ADA applies to websites. From that time 2017 – 2018 there has been an increase in lawsuits and demand letters up 200% and 300% in 2019. 2020 is showing the same increase in lawsuits and demand letters


This service works by scanning your website every 24 hours and including any updates that may have happened the prior day. Once your site is scanned you will receive an Accessibility Statement that shows you have compliance required to meet the WCAG 2.1, Explains all the adjustments the website has undergone, doubles as a certificate of performance, proof of doing the required compliance work and is set over email and displayed within the interface.


You will also receive monthly compliance reports sent directly to your email. You will also get a litigation support package that includes:

  • Compliance Audit
  • Compliance Overview
  • Failures Request Master
  • Accessibility Statement
  • Suggested Response
Our Plans


$ 490
  • For websites under 1,000 unique pages


$ 1490
  • For websites under 10,000 unique pages


$ 1990
  • For websites under 100,000 unique pages


$ 3490
  • For websites under 1,000,000 unique pages
Website Accessibility
ADA WGAC 2.1 Compliance

Web accessibility is a set of rules, behaviors, code standards and design guidelines, that are meant to allow people with disabilities, which comprise 20% of the world’s population, to effectively use websites. To achieve this, the W3C (The World Wide Web Consortium) has created the “Web Content Accessibility Guidelines” 2.1 (WCAG 2.1), which are meant to explain and guide developers on how to make websites accessible. These guidelines have been adopted by governments around the world and are now a part of various legislations, such as the ADA, Section 508, EN 301549, and others.

The WCAG focuses mainly on three areas of accessibility: blind people using screen-readers (JAWS, NVDA), people with motor impairments that are using the keyboard, and a variety of other disabilities such as color blindness, epilepsy, and minor visual impairments that are mainly focus on the UI and design of the website (color contrasts, animations, fonts, etc.)

Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top